top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureApryl James

"Arrow of Deliverance"

Updated: Feb 18, 2019

NATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Omg, I know it has been forever,but I always believe that timing is perfect. To everyone that has been with me from day one,I say wazzzz up???, To my newbies, I say welcome to the family,thank you for taking time out of your day to read this and I pray that it blesses your life and it sets your heart on fire for the things of God.


Okay so ....I have no excuse really as to the delay of these blogs but we are up and running now and I can assure you we are not stopping this time.


 

This phrase... Arrow of Deliverance! This seriously gets me excited. 2 Kings chapter 13 teaches us about Elisha who preceded Elijah,he was seriously ill and the King Jehoash went down to see him and wept over him saying "My father! My father!" he cried. The chariots and horsemen of Israel, Elisha said get a bow and some arrows and he did so. Take the bow in your hands ,he said to the king of Israel. When he had taken it,Elisha put his hands on the kings hands. Open the east window,he said and opened it."Shoot!" Elisha said,and he shot. The lords arrow of victory,the arrow of victory over Aram!"Elisha declared, you will completely destroy the Arabians at Aphek". Then he said ,Take the arrows and the king took them. Elisha told him, Strike the ground. He struck it three times and stopped. The man of God was angry with him and said,You should have struck the ground five or six times,then you would have defeated Aram and completely destroyed it. But now you will defeat it only three times!!!!!!!!

Okay so let me help me you, Elisha got angry because he did not tell the king went to stop striking the ground. However the King thought that the instructions were silly hence he only striked the ground three times.


I don't know who you are, I don't know what you are going through, but what I do know is that God has sent me on this day to tell you that you have an arrow in your hand and he is saying STRIKE THE GROUND!!! Don't stop until he says! God is getting ready to deliver you from that very thing that you have been going through for years. He is literally saying that now is the acceptable time of your deliverance !!

And he said, Open the window eastward. And he opened it. Then Elisha said, Shoot. And he shot. And he said, The arrow of the LORD's deliverance, and the arrow of deliverance from Syria: for you shall smite the Syrians in Aphek, till you have consumed them.
Habbikuk 2:3 "For the vision is yet for an appointed time,but at the end it shall speak and not lie,though it tarry! Wait for it because it shall surely come,it will not tarry.
Numbers 23:19 "God is not a man that he should lie,nor the son of man that he should repent,if he said he will do it and if he hath spoken it,he will bring it to pass.
Whatever you stand in the need of today....Deliverance has come to your house from a job to healing, to financial breakthrough to a spouse......God is saying do not stop crying out to me because he is faithful to answer every one of your prayers and exceed your expectations. We are in a moment of open heaven. If you fail to ask (strike the ground)... it's revealing a lack of faith! As you cry out to God ,don't let there be anything that is off limits. There are some things you will not see until you say! There are some things you are going to have to declare!
Lets Pray : Dear Heavenly Father, I thank you for every expectant heart right now God. I pray that as they extend their faith and strike the ground in prayer,fasting and believing you that you will intervene in every situation and blow their minds. I thank you for the testimonies in the coming weeks that will result from their faith. We declare that WE WONT STOP UNTIL WE SEE victory in every area of our lives! You promise that if we ask believing it shall be done so we declare it to be so now.....in Jesus Name I pray...Amen.


51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page