top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureApryl James

'IT'S TIME'

Hey Nations, funny story... so I wrote an entire post and completed it. I think it was one of the best blogs I've ever written.I often think this when it's totally Holy Spirit inspired ,so it was a really great one. I guess you will just have to take my word for it now.But I am saying all this to say that this is a heavy season.


I don't think the previous blog posted for a reason and I will rest in the fact that God is in control. His word has remained the same tho!

All I came to says that its time, this is a season of divine strategy so here's the thing. The people you may have been sharing your plans with, ensure God has signed off on them. Nothing is wrong with them but the enemy is out to "sift us as wheat. It is a season to get you discouraged, tired and angry because of what seems like delay.


LET MY TITLE RING IN YOUR HEAD UNTIL YOU BELIEVE IT!


God is saying its time now! Not 2021, not in the Fall or in the Winter. He is saying now is the time.


In order to see this manifested you have to believe the instructions of Joshua 3...read it and post your interpretation below.


The second strategy is to worship-day and night keep your atmosphere charged


The third startegy is faith and obedience. You can either walk it out now or keep walking around in the wilderness for a next forty years.


I am still mad that my previous post got deleted y'all.It was so dope but God is allowing me to tell you in short!

STEP OUT IN FAITH RIGHT NOW! THE TIDE IS HIDE AND THE WATER IS OVERFLOWING THE BANKS AND IT LOOKS SCARY, HECK IT LOOKS IMPOSSIBLE BUT GOD HAS A STRATEGY TO SHAME THE DEVIL. YOU ARE ABOUT TO SEE THE LORD OF HEAVENS ARMIES FIGHT ON YOUR BEHALF.


I look forward to getting your messages of how God breathed life into your soul as you read this. He is going to give you your own strategy of how to overcome this season Don't shout it from the rooftops. Guard it and watch God bring you into your promise!


Heavenly Father,

Thankyou for this person reading this blog. The fact that they came on to read this means that they are on time for a miracle. You desire this person to step out in faith concerning what they have been asking you about for years. God thankyou for saving, healing and delivering your people. It is in Jesus Name we pray and thank you for the victory as we boldly walk over and possess the land of promise.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"REST"

bottom of page