top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureApryl James

Let's Check In

Hey Nations!!!!!! I am so happy to reconnect with you after my hiatus. I really struggled during this quarantine to find motivation to do anything. I pray that you all are safe from Covid-19 and by the time you read this you are healthy, employed, can fit through the door and most importantly saved,lol.

This is not going to be a long post but just to say I am back and I have so many updates and changes. Oh Mayne I am so excited about all that God is doing.


WE HAVE AN ONLINE STORE FINALLY!


Isn't God oh so faithful. Go to the website after you have checked out this blog and join me for the live launch of my store on July 1st.. shipping internationally. Are you all as excited as I am. Yesss ,get you some merch. My brand has also changed to "Reaching Nations Inc." and the slogan is #Born for This


WE HAVE A PODCAST COMING


Oh Mayne ,if you didn't shout on the last one ,this ought to make you shout. We will be discussing topics that are dear to our hearts from relationships to politics to education to evangelism.Any and all topics will be discussed and I can't wait for you to join this journey



WE ARE GLOBAL


Okay this one is highly prophetic. I would soon like to set up a gofundme for children in need and this site as well as the podcast will soon be made public. In the meantime pray for me as I aim to get the word and love of Jesus to the nations of this world.

 

Okay so now that we are all up to date, I pray that you guys also have some exciting news aswell. Today I am going to pray for every dream, desire, need and want you may have to be made manifested in your life.


Lets Pray


Dear Heavenly Father,

Every person reading this blog, I pray you will touch them greatly even now. Every desire, plan,dream that you have placed on the inside of them, we speak life to it now and we call dead things back to life. We prophecy that the dry areas are coming to life again and they will walk in their God ordained purpose.Let not one person reading this die without fulfilling their God-given purpose in the name of Jesus. We call this person reading this into destiny now and we say go forth and reach the nations for you were truly #BornForThis

In Jesus Name we pray,

Amen

love always Apryl xoxo











13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page